All parents are invited and encouraged
to join this worthwhile organization.

Events

  • Tuesday, December 3 – Girls Basketball (Jackson)
  • Wednesday, December 4 – Girls Basketball (Juanita)
  • Thursday, December 5 – Boys Wrestling (Mariner)
  • Friday, December 6 – Boys Basketball (Ferndale)
  • Wednesday, December 11 (Boosters Meeting | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Shorecrest Commons)
  • Thursday, December 12 – Girls Basketball (Shorewood)
  • Friday, December 13 - Boys Basketball (Shorewood)
  • Wednesday, December 18 – Boys Basketball (Marysville-Getchell)
  • Friday, December 20 – Girls Basketball (Arlington)
  • Saturday, December 28 – Girls Basketball (Bishop Blanchett) (5:00 PM Game)